Come in and see what we have on offer at any of our stores. Find your local branch here.

1. Lighthouse Shop Alfreton

97 High Street, Alfreton, DE55 7DP
01773 687820
alfreton.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

2. Lighthouse Shop Alvaston

1291-1293 London Road, Alvaston, DE24 8QN
01332 989664
alvaston.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

3. Lighthouse Shop Arnold

114 Front Street, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7EGRead more

4. Lighthouse Shop Ashbourne

25 Market Place, Ashbourne, DE6 1EU
01335 345277
ashbourne.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

5. Lighthouse Shop Bakewell

Ground Floor, 7 Matlock Street, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1EE
01629 258488
bakewell.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

6. Lighthouse Shop Belper Gregorys Way

Gregorys Way, Belper DE56 0HS
01773 441218
gregorysway@lighthouse.co.uk
Read more

7. Lighthouse Shop Belper King Street

Unit 3b, 55D King Street, Belper, DE56 1PZ
01773 882655
belper.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

8. Lighthouse Shop Buxton Eagle Parade

Eagle Parade, Market Place, Buxton, SK17 6EQ
01298 938131
BuxtonEP.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

9. Lighthouse Shop Buxton Spring Gardens

70-72 Spring Gardens, Buxton, SK17 6BZ
01298 938212
buxton.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

10. Lighthouse Shop Chaddesden

4 St Mary’s Retail Park, Nottingham Road, Chaddesden, DE21 6PE
01332 663546
chaddesden.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

11. Lighthouse Shop Chellaston

7-9 Derby Road, Chellaston, DE73 5SA
01332 701797
chellaston.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

12. Lighthouse Shop Chesterfield

172 Chatsworth Road, Chesterfield, S40 2AR
01246 520754
chesterfield.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

13. Lighthouse Shop Clay Cross

5 Eyre Street, Clay Cross, S45 9NS
01246 860486
claycross.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

14. Lighthouse Shop Derby

Unit 1, 6-10 Albert Street, Derby, DE1 2DS
01332 989663
derbycity.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

15. Lighthouse Shop Eastwood

4 The Hollies, Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottingham NG16 3BT
01773 441405
Read more

16. Lighthouse Shop Glossop

31 High Street West, Glossop, SK13 8AZ
01457 899113
glossop.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

17. Lighthouse Shop Hatton

Units 2 & 3, Station Road, Hatton, Derby DE65 5EL
hatton.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

18. Lighthouse Shop Heanor

26A Market Place, Heanor, DE75 7AA
01773 688477
heanor.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

19. Lighthouse Shop Hucknall

16-22 High Street, Hucknall, Nottingham NG15 7HD
Read more

20. Lighthouse Shop Ilkeston

49 South Street, Ilkeston, DE7 5QT
0115 9443444
Ilkeston.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

21. Lighthouse Shop Jacksdale

5-9 Main Road, Jacksdale, NG16 5JU
01773 602975
jacksdale.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

22. Lighthouse Shop Langley Mill Unit 8

Unit 8, Acorn Centre, Station Road, Langley Mill, NG16 4AF
01773 719598
langleymill.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

23. Lighthouse Shop Langley Mill Unit 9

9 The Acorn Centre, Station Road, Langley Mill, NG16 4AF
01773 767827
langleymill.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

24. Lighthouse Shop Leabrooks

22 Swanwick Road, Leabrooks, DE55 1LJ
01773 606553
leabrooks.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

25. Lighthouse Shop Long Eaton

36 -38 High Street, Long Eaton, NG10 1LN
0115 8370301
longeaton.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
# This shop also specialises in vintage and retro items #
Read more

26. Lighthouse Shop Mansfield

41/43 Stockwell Gate, Mansfield, NG18 1LA
01623 237070
mansfield.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

27. Lighthouse Shop Matlock

Lymn House, Crown Square, Matlock, DE4 3AT
01629 258099
matlock.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

28. Lighthouse Shop New Mills

43 Market Street, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 4AA
01663 308272
newmills.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

29. Lighthouse Shop Ripley

48/52 Oxford Street, Ripley, DE5 3AP
01773 513562
ripley.lighthouse@valleycids.co.uk
Read more

30. Lighthouse Shop Stapleford

Units 3 & 4, Alexandra Street, Stapleford, Nottingham NG9 7ED
0115 8375900
Read more

31. Lighthouse Shop Swadlincote

4 High Street, Swadlincote, Derbyshire DE11 8JF
01283 347692
Read more

32. Lighthouse Shop Swanwick

27a Pentrich Road, Swanwick, DE55 1BQ
01773 541881
Read more

33. Purple Robes

Brand new and preloved designer bridal wear, special occasion outfits and accessories
Read more

34. Salt Pot Community Cafe

You will be assured of a very warm welcome at our Saltpot Community Café at 13-14 The Green, Swanwick.Read more